Aloe vera friend

There are some things in life, when encountered, remind us of something else, like some place, people, incident, tree etc associated with it. For me, its the Aloe vera plant.

A friend, who is no more, introduced this impressive plant to me ☺ .  She told me about the properties of Aloe Vera. And in one of my visits to her place, she demonstrated its immediate effect on the skin.

Pluck the green twig, and spread the pulpy liquid that oozes out on your hand. See the radiance generated in an instance ! Its quite unbelievable ☺ .

She also gifted a pot of the same to me, to ensure that I made use of its gel regularly . 

This one is for you  my friend,  as long as Aloe vera lives, you will live in my memory  ☺ .

This inspired our message on delhipicks page ☺ .

dailypost

5 thoughts on “Aloe vera friend”

Leave a Reply

